0 items / £0.00

Connection Lost album + Tee bundle


Image of Connection Lost album + Tee bundle

This bundle includes a copy of the brand new 12 track Catalysis album Connection Lost and a t-shirt featuring Connection Lost inspired artwork on the front and a Catalysis logo print on the sleeve.


1. Conquer and Devour
2. Devils In The Panic Room
3. Drowning In My Head
4. Connection Lost
5. Brother
6. Just Turn Back
7. A Bridge Too Far
8. City Of The Dead
9. Reborn
10. Sentinel
11. Tomb For The Torn
12. A Version Of The Truth